Welcome, welcome!

27 May

Well now, I believe some introductions are in order!

My name is Chef Tony Agro, and I am a culinary student at the Niagara County Community College in (occasionally) sunny Sanborn, NY. I have created this blog for two main reasons:

1) I love to eat and experience new culinary adventures
and
2) To share my findings with you, the public!

I’ll not only be sharing what I find in my ongoing quest to fill my stomach, but I’ll also share with you my creations, as well as some techniques and other things that you may or may not be aware of.

Food is supposed to be celebrated, so what are we waiting for?! Voici!

One Response to “Welcome, welcome!”

  1. Mary Dymock May 27, 2011 at 4:58 PM #

    I’ll be checking your recipies.

Leave a Reply

